Il mio piccolo amico

Questa canzone di Bryan Adams, scritta con Jim Vallance è tutta sua…

By Your Side

Adams/Vallance

I believe, I believe, I believe
That we were meant to be together
To stay this way forever
I never want to say goodbye

I’ll fill your world with joy, no sorrow
And come what may, tomorrow
You can count on me until I die – yeah

By your side – you’re my favorite friend
We’ll shine – til the very end
You and me, that’s where we belong
By your side – you’ll never walk alone
We’ll fly – like no one’s ever flown
It’s you and me – I’m right here by your side

No need for words we’ll walk together –
Without a care – whatever lonely road you travel, I’ll be there
Say the word and I’ll come runnin’
I’ll stand up for ya
Anytime, anyplace or anywhere – ya

By your side – you’re my favorite friend
We’ll shine – until the very end
You and me – that’s where we belong
By your side – you’ll never walk alone
We’ll fly – like no one’s ever flown
It’s you and me – I’m right here by your side

On and on our bond gets stronger
Every single day
I can’t imagine any other way
You never need to wonder why
I want everyone to know
I’m yours for life – I’m never letting go

We were meant to be together
To stay this ways forever
I never want to say – goodbye

dalla colonna sonora del cartoon Jock Of The Bushveld

 

Pubblicato in: Life

Lascia un commento

