Ok lets see, what I did…

This year that is ending has been very positive for me …

734290_10200369135417822_1435804559_n
A rebirth in every sense after I had left behind the bad period of breast cancer.

The first thing I wanted was to see a BA concert, his music gives me the charge to go forward, supported me when I was sad…Two gig for me in Hungary and Switzerland (Zurich /the best day of my life…finally I met Bryan).
Know that there will be a new BA album makes me happy and I really thank Bryan for his amazing music…

I’m lucky to be here, to be alive, to have a wonderful family, friends, BAdfriends.

Happy New Year to you all
Barbara D’Antuono

(Written on the morning of the last day of the year 2012 after reading the “Bryan Adams Diary” 12:27 PM

Pubblicato in: Life

Lascia un commento

